Main Page

Heritage Park

Cultural Center


Battle of Cedar Bridge

Officers & Board


Manahawkin Lake Park Map

Summer Concerts

Church Events

Stafford Township Historical Society
Officers & Board

President (2yr)Jason Hazelton (2019)
Treasurer (2yr)Steve Brescia (2019)
Recording Secretary (2yr)Kate Krier (temp)
1st Vice pres (2yr)Frank Kowalscyk (2019)
2nd Vice Pres (2yr)Tim Hart (2019)
3rd Vice pres (2yr) -
Membership (2yr)Caroline Scales (2019)
Historian (2yr)Tim Hart (2019)
Curator (2yr) -
Asst Curator (2yr) -

(9 members @ 3 years each)
Chris Scales
Joanne Sprague
Diane Brown
Caroline Scales
Bob Shinn
Roy George

This Site is maintained for the Stafford Historical Society by: TeleCottage, Inc.
55 N Lakeshore Dr, Manahawkin, NJ 08050
phone: 609-978-0617

This Site Last Updated: March 21, 2017